2014 Copper Basin 300, Part Two

There are over 100 photos here, and they’re good resolution, so please give them a couple of minutes to fully load. You can hover over any photo for a caption, or click on any photo to see it larger and go through them individually. If there’s a photo you’d like to have for your website or Facebook page, please contact me at helenhegener@gmail.com – I’m always happy to share my photos, but I do appreciate being credited for my work: Northern Light Media.

About Helen Hegener

I write nonfiction books about Alaskan history, and my titles currently include The Alaska Railroad 1902-1923, Alaskan Roadhouses, Alaskan Sled Dog Tales, The First Iditarod, The All Alaska Sweepstakes, The Yukon Quest Trail, The Matanuska Colony Barns, and others. You can contact me via email at helenhegener@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Races and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.